Home Sweet Home

I’ve been Navispammed! It’s like a visit from Greatfather Winter, only better, because Navi is a too cool Tauren druidess instead of some smelly old orc (or dwarf if you roll with the Alliance).

She wrote me a letter and attached a Pandaren Water Spirit to it. Too awesome! So I had to set up a perfect screenshot.

WoWScrnShot_121912_130307

Luna doesn’t seem too bothered by all the activity, and Nomi was excited to have a new friend to play with.

Thanks Navi! You rock. *hugs*

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Home Sweet Home”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Dude that’s awesome!

    Yay for Navi!

  2. slice213 Says:

    o.o Naviclaus strikes again!

  3. kamaliaetalia Says:

    How sweet! 😀

  4. Navimie Says:

    /wink
    Lucky for me you hadn’t started those yet I guess!

  5. repgrind Says:

    Yeah, I’m slow. I’m still working on Major Payne. And by ‘working on’ I mean ‘fought him a couple of times about two weeks ago and haven’t been back’

    I pretend to level my clockwork gnome on occasion, with the intent of having him be the bear killer.

  6. Sohei Says:

    Might I suggest Clockwork Gnome / Sporeling Sprout
    Dancing Water Skimmer. Works a treat 😀

Leave a comment