Halfway there!

I finally picked up Karius and dusted him off over the last couple of evenings. He finally hit 40 … and 41 … and got his fancy armored pony.

fastpal

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “Halfway there!”

  1. For The Pie Says:

    You know he’s looking over his shoulder to see if a gnaked gnome is sneaking up on him.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Probably hoping a gnaked gnome is sneaking up on him. He kinda missed having Schubert around to make fun of last week.

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Schubert is back! He can be 5-times naked with mirror images! I’ll have to dust of Kalinnikov for some fun times with Karius.

    When they announced that gnomes could be priests in the Xpac, I was all like, Elgar is now a gnome?!!? I believe they said there will be race changes available…maybe I was just dreaming that Elgar will be a gnome…

  4. repgrind Says:

    OMG no. If you turn Elgar into a gnome I will quit playing Alliance. :p

  5. Eldadres Says:

    At this point I may as well make a DK just to catch up to you Roz! *pouts*

  6. repgrind Says:

    I’m surprised you didn’t!

  7. For The Pie Says:

    Yes, you can apparently change races as well….

    the gnome priest is good.

    Already have my gname saved.

Leave a comment