Into the Twisting Nether

Hey! I know, two posts in a row, what is the world coming to? But this is super important and exciting!

Most of you have probably at least heard of the Twisted Nether Blogcast. They have been around for … well, I don’t honestly know, but they have recorded 253 episodes, so quite awhile.

TwistedLive_300

So the big news is, I am going to be on it! It will be broadcast LIVE tomorrow night, August 28, around 8:15pm BHQT (Blizzard HeadQuarters Time, aka Pacific Daylight Time). Yes, that’s after 11pm for me here in the East, but hey, it’s Friday night, right? I can nap the next day. So if you want to listen in and participate in the chat room and potentially even get to have me answer a question that you submitted, please join us!

Tags: ,

One Response to “Into the Twisting Nether”

  1. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Yay! Too late for me but I’ll remember to catch it when it’s up for consumption!

Leave a Reply

