Pathfinding

So, this past week I managed to finish up the rest of Draenor Pathfinder, ensuring that I get to fly Soon*. It really didn’t take that long, since I already had done Securing Draenor on Van. And honestly, I’m not tired of running around the jungle yet.

WoWScrnShot_082515_202411
Disclaimer: Jungle in photo may not be the jungle you are looking for.

I still need half of the tomes of whatever the heck Khadgar has me collecting now, and I’ve only done about half of the treasure fleet missions to upgrade my shipyard again, but it’s going. I still haven’t sent another character to build a shipyard and go to Tanaan, but I have had some of them doing other things, like working on An Awfully Big Adventure and running old raids for mounts or pets that I’m still missing. I’m holding off on the leveling until they can fly, I think. Except maybe the rogue, he stealths his way through everything anyway, pickpocketing as he goes.

In other news, Petco has these neat Star Wars themed dog toys. I couldn’t resist bringing this one home to my boys.

IMG_20150825_184301964

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Pathfinding”

  1. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Hi cutie!

  2. khizzara Says:

    AHHH! The Wampa has R2!!! D:

Leave a Reply

