5 Down

So, with the Legion announcement, I figure it’s about time I finish leveling all of the classes. I already had a paladin, warrior, hunter, and two death knights done. So over the last week while the Faire was in town for carousel buffs, I finished off Karius the mage.

WoWScrnShot_080815_213539

This leaves me with six to go. I have a rogue and a warlock at 95, and a monk at 92. The shaman and druid are both 90 and waiting in their garrisons. Oh. That’s only 5. Who am I forgetting? Duh, priest. He’s also 90 and in his garrison.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

