So Legendary

So, I’m playing again. Not that I ever actually stopped but, I mean, I’m back to spending the majority of my playtime in WoW.

WoWScrnShot_052315_143608

So, over the weekend, Sanbec decided it was way past time to finish collecting the 900 elemental thingies for Khadgar. Since he already had well over 800, it seemed likely that he could get it done very soon with just a little bit of luck. He ended his run of The Black Forge with some 893 tokens and, finally, a shiny new axe. Since his followers were on a mission to bring back some more doodads, he just logged and waited for the next day to collect them and do the quests.

WoWScrnShot_052415_141832

After a quick and easy quest to get yet another bauble for Khadger, he released Garona from Gul’dan’s control. Then we went and she helped us stealth through an Iron Horde stronghold and find some plans and do some eavesdropping, and then we got her as a follower.

WoWScrnShot_052415_150535

So yay, that’s done … on one character. Juna has 600 some and Van only has 300 some, so I don’t know if I will ever finish on a second character or not. It seems .. strange, to have my most-progressed toon be one that I have never done formal raiding on. And, well, he’s certainly no flavour of the month, being specced arms all this time.

He did change his offspec to fury last night though. He had to, in order to equip these and get the achievement:

WoWScrnShot_052615_221600

Yeah, no pets, but, on the run in which he hit exalted with the Ashtongue, he also collected the second glaive. How is that for fast??

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “So Legendary”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    That’s awesome! Grats!!!

  2. Cain Says:

    Congratulations! How many of the different legacy legendaries have you collected now?

  3. repgrind Says:

    Just those and Sulfuras so far. I looted Thori’dal, but on a paladin so it doesn’t count.

  4. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats! Yeah, I got the ring on my Warlock but collecting all those dodads on my Priest…blah lol.
    The warglaives are awesome!

Leave a Reply

