Rank 18

Sanbec has 797 elemental doodads now. I’ve all but given up on running anyone else in LFR since he has the most. It’s just too much of the same thing over and over. I have been doing a bit of questing on some leveling characters off and on and that’s about it. It took 30 seconds to find the toy vendor and buy the new Children’s Week toy and I was done with that, too.

Go down a game on the battle.net launcher and I am running greater rifts on my seasonal crusader. Here she is last night setting a new personal record, passing Rank 18.

Screenshot019

Yes, that is Torment VI, I am not wimping out on some easier difficulty (although I do turn it down when I do normal rifts to get greater keystones. For some reason those are harder than the greater ones!). I should probably roll a socket on my neck so I can put one more legendary gem in. I think that would push me through a couple more ranks. She’s already got more than twice the paragon levels that my regular characters have, so I guess I must like her.

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “Rank 18”

  1. wolfgangcat Says:

    I really like the Crusader. Maybe I’ll get mine past level 18 someday lol.
    I just get really bored running the same story over and over 😛
    The random stuff and rifts are fun though, and once I even got the Treasure Goblin “portal” to the big treasure room and found tons of gold 😀

  2. repgrind Says:

    Once you’ve finished the story on one character, you can skip right to the bounties on your other characters, so you don’t have to repeat the story unless you want to. 🙂

  3. wolfgangcat Says:

    Oh nice! I think I’ll take that Crusader out for a spin 😀

  4. slice213 Says:

    I need to stop slacking…I don’t think I have tried any greater rift higher then 15? See you soon!

  5. repgrind Says:

    Pokey pokey, stop the wedding planning and get moving! I hit 21 last night :p
    Tonight I have to finish packing though.

  6. slice213 Says:

    I blame FFXIV again for the Diablo stoppage

Leave a Reply

