500

Guess who hit 100?

WoWScrnShot_032015_200204

Yes, I KNOW the last character to ding was also a DK. But Kirgra and Arelin play much different from each other. She is specced dual wield frost, he is specced unholy. Frost is … easy … which can also cause it to be boring. Cooldowns? What is that? Burst? Bah. AoE! To be fair, all classes have had their number of cooldowns drastically reduced. But still … I keep reaching for my old raise dead button and missing my old temporary ghoul. Sort of. I mean, I have mini-Tormmok now I guess so it’s all good.

WoWScrnShot_032015_195316

And Pepe. Yay Pepe!

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “500”

  1. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats! Everyone needs more 100s! 😀
    Pepe!! I remembered to bring him to LFR then we wiped once and I lost him.
    I want my perma-Pepe 😦

Leave a Reply

