New Stuff!

So how is everyone enjoying the patch? For the collectors like me it has been awesome so far … new pets, new followers, new toys, the jukebox and all of the music scrolls to go find … plenty of things to keep me occupied. There are even new missions that award archaeology pieces. This is good.

Van went to Black Temple for pets, and got frozen in mid-swing in a nice pose.

WoWScrnShot_022415_224056

Between collecting all of the new things, though, Sanbec still found time to finish off that August Celestials rep so he could learn Alani.

WoWScrnShot_022515_111211

Mount up!

WoWScrnShot_022515_111317

As far as the new belf models go … I’m not excited about them but I have no problem with them, either. Much like the Forsaken, they are close enough to the originals as to not distract me while I am playing.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “New Stuff!”

  1. wolfgangcat Says:

    Yay! Glad you can use the mount! šŸ˜€

    I’ve been loving the patch more than I expected! I might even love it more if I can tear myself away from driving around my fountain in circles on the Heirloom bike!

    I haven’t even looked at getting all the Jukebox parts or Pets yet šŸ˜€

  2. wowstorylines Says:

    I was really surprised at how many alts I could throw on heirlooms when the patch went “live” – I’ve spent lots of time with my Blood Elves and to be very honest, I didn’t have to change anything on any of them because they made the transition nicely – it’s not perfect but I’m happy with it for now. Love the new heirloom bike too because with all of these alts, wheeee, it’s fun to have them driven around instead of running.

Leave a Reply

