My Valentines

I hope you all had a good Valentine’s Day. The weather here wasn’t exactly agreeable, so I spent part of mine digging my driveway out again. But it could be worse, at least I got to spend the day with my two favorite boys.

IMG_20150214_131137_057

IMG_20150214_131251_537

Oh yeah, also, the Crown Chemical Co. can go jump in a lake on their Big Love Rocket. Seriously, I understand wanting to have a mount be rare but to give it such a low drop rate AND allow you only a dozen or so chances to get it each year … they really need to re-evaluate that. Even something like having them show up on the BMAH once in awhile would be … well ok, it wouldn’t help ME any, considering how much people would bid on it, but at least it would be something.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “My Valentines”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Awww look at those cuties!

  2. samueltempus Says:

    Agreed about the Love Rocket. I ran Crown Chem a good 30-40 times using three characters during the event, and didn’t see it drop for anyone. Also, cute dogs 🙂

  3. tomeoftheancient Says:

    The very best kind of post is a dog picture post especially with not one but two dogs! Yeah, I didn’t even try this year for that mount. It’s not as heartbreaking when I don’t even do it as I KNOW I won’t get it that way, no false hope.

  4. wowstorylines Says:

    I love the dog pictures!! I agree on the Love Rocket mount although I will have to admit that I didn’t try that hard this year at all.

  5. wolfgangcat Says:

    Bah! Who needs a stupid Love Rocket when you have two completely adorable doggies? 😀
    I’m still digging out my driveway for 2 days now 😛

  6. angerfork Says:

    Those puppies = adorable!

Leave a Reply

