Starry Night

This weekend I logged on in the morning and started out on the Alliance server. Since the realm merger, the time zone changed to Pacific, so it was three hours earlier in-game and still dark. Shadowmoon is even prettier in the dark, I think.

WoWScrnShot_011715_115118

Even the Town Hall is prettier, all lit up with torches.

WoWScrnShot_011715_115136

Now I just gotta figure out how to log on to the other server when it’s dark … without getting up in the middle of the night to do it.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Starry Night”

  1. wowstorylines Says:

    Beautiful screenshots!! LOL, yeah, I think that Shadowmoon is my favorite area so far and the Alliance Garrisons are far superior to the Horde as far as being aesthetically pleasing.

  2. repgrind Says:

    The one thing that I like better about the Horde one is how the fishing shack, garden, and mine are all on a loop, so I have a nice set pattern for going around to all of the buildings to take care of business. I often forget about the fishing quest on my Alliance character because it is hidden back behind everything (compounded by the fact that he usually doesn’t bother to visit the garden or mine since he doesn’t need their mats for his professions.)

Leave a Reply

