Three Menageries

Because after all, that’s the whole point of getting to max level and getting that level 3 garrison, amirite?

This time I was paying attention and got a screenshot when I dinged. Even better, I arranged it so that I dinged bringing Mankrik’s little girlfriend back to him safe and sound.

WoWScrnShot_010415_154339

Juna had a lot of fun in Nagrand, really. She found things that my first two characters through there had missed. Like this cave clear up at the top of the Elemental Plateau.

WoWScrnShot_010315_223623

It was an interesting one to get to. I hope you’re not afraid of heights, or super narrow cliffside paths!

WoWScrnShot_010315_223817

If you’re not, the view is spectacular.

Between quest rewards, mission items, and the cloak that she made for herself, she has a high enough ilevel to do heroics. Heck I should probably start with Skyreach for her ring. I have no idea what pet she will use for groups, but it won’t be her clefthoof Shaggy. Big pets in dungeons annoy me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Three Menageries”

  1. tomeoftheancient Says:

    I know, my first character can’t see anything for the mobs of people, I usually find cool stuff the third of fourth character through but I don’t think anyone found that cave. I’ll have to go look.

  2. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats on 100!

    Pets > gear 😀
    I’ll have to find that cave – I missed a lot of that stuff 😛

  3. repgrind Says:

    There’s nothing good in it … heck, there’s nothing good in MOST of the so-called ‘treasures’ scattered around Draenor. But hey, it glows purple with the potential of having something awesome in it, just like all of the other things that give you a handful of garrison resources that are MAYBE enough to fund one follower mission. 😛

Leave a Reply

