Best Christmas Present

Yeah, I’m back. I know for a lot of you the holidays mean extra playtime, but for me, they always mean going offline for a week or so. But I still have some things to talk about. I’ll keep it short today though, because, you know, Monday.

Things in the new guild are going great. All of my old raid team is there, plus there are the new guys from the other guild. Since I am not raiding, I don’t really know them and don’t interact with them much, but that’s ok. It’ll just take longer to get to know them. I know some of the team misses having me there. That’s a nice feeling. One especially keeps sending me pets. Since he sent me the engineering pets, my engineer has concentrated on getting a Blingtron instead. But the best one? After hearing me complain about the hours I spent in MC without getting a Hatespark, he bought me one. Like whoa dude. Too awesome!

WoWScrnShot_121914_134734

I feel like I should give him something, but I have no idea what! He’s at least as big an altoholic as I am so he has plenty of garrisons and professions and can already make pretty much everything.

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Best Christmas Present”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    That’s so awesome! 😀

    Are there any pets he doesn’t have?

  2. repgrind Says:

    He doesn’t care about pets, that’s why he gives them to me.

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    Well crap.

    Mounts?

  4. repgrind Says:

    Seriously, woman. You think I haven’t thought about those things? You’re supposed to give me new and novel ideas! 😛

  5. koalabear21 Says:

    Cool transmog outfit?

    Well I don’t know!

    It isn’t like I know this person :-p

  6. wowstorylines Says:

    What an awesome pet, congratz!! Hehe, sounds like this fellow is being very generous, nice fellow.

  7. tomeoftheancient Says:

    All I can think of if he doesn’t care about pets I guess is your everlasting and undying gratitude, lol.

Leave a Reply

