One Mount Closer

I am almost at the 200 mounts mark. Thanks to my friend Shudal, I am now one closer. All I had left for the 25 man Ulduar drake was the Flame Leviathan achievement. Yeah, the vehicle fight. If it was something where I could just go slice something up with my sword, I’d have been done long ago. Sure, I’ve been told it was soloable and given advice on how to do it but I just couldn’t hack it on my own. So he invited me along when he went to collect shards and we got it done.

WoWScrnShot_112314_124217

I still like the 10 man rusted version better (which I got at the end of Wrath or very beginning of Cata) but hey … it’s one more I can check off. 198 down, 2 to go!

WoWScrnShot_112414_223120

Thanks again Shudal, you’re awesome! 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “One Mount Closer”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats!!!

  2. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Congratulation! Yeah, I’m down to one achievement in both Firelands and Ulduar for the mounts and both of them can’t be soloed unless they change Only the Penitent and let me walk down there alone, lol.

Leave a Reply

