Happy Hallow’s End

Whoa, look, two WoW posts in one week!

I did finish up getting my other kitty.

WoWScrnShot_102714_211749

Last night I queued up for UBRS but five minutes into the 20 minute queue I decided I could find something better to do than wait. So I sent Juna to Nagrand.

I looked for Banthar but then decided to look on Petopia first and figure out which skin I wanted. I decided the dark chocolate ones were most to my liking.

WoWScrnShot_103014_213117

That was much easier than stealing a quest mob that people are trying to kill. Yes, with CRZ, there were plenty of people out there questing. I don’t think I will ever like CRZ. Unfortunately, when I looked at the talbuk skins, I decided that Bach’lor was definitely the one I wanted, so … sorry little human paladin who seemed to be also looking for him. I got what I wanted and won’t be back so good luck on your quest.

I went back to the Shrine to deposit some of my pets in the stable, and this other Tauren huntress was standing on the platform with her Bach’lor, so I stood next to her for awhile and got a screenshot.

WoWScrnShot_103014_215119

The other new pet family is hydras, but since I’ve had the ghost hydra Spirit of Atha since back in Wrath when it was briefly tamable, I felt no need to go get another.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Happy Hallow’s End”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    grats on the new pets!

  2. Erinys Says:

    Happy Halloween and grats on your new pets. I think that the brown skin on the clefthoof is the nicest but instead of a clefthoof I think I’m going to go a hunting gazelles, the diseased one in particular will make my Forsaken hunter a lovely pet.

Leave a Reply

