Gimme Pets!

Yup. All it takes to get me to play again is new pets.

Tuesday night, Madorsa decided she wasn’t getting candies fast enough with dailies and Horseman kills, so she raided candy buckets in Eastern Kingdoms. The end result:

WoWScrnShot_102314_192722

I didn’t bother trying to decide which one to get. I realized that since it had only taken three or four days to get the first one, I could pick up another character and get the other one long before the holiday is over … and possibly without getting too bored. So last night, I decided that Vozzkaz could start on the holiday after she finished her invasion questline. She had killed the last quest dude and was killing one last orc on the way out of the door of Okrill’on, and he dropped this:

WoWScrnShot_102314_200649

Well, that made for a good week! On top of it all, I got a mythic Siegecrafter Blackfuse kill on Tuesday night as well. When I logged over to Van to do his invasion quests, they asked if I could come fill a spot to zerg him because even my craptastic dps would help. Of course, I forgot to get a screenshot but oh well.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Gimme Pets!”

  1. wowstorylines Says:

    Congratz on the new pet – I’m still running about like a mad person on some of alts and getting “bucket” crazy. It’s all fun though.

  2. koalabear21 Says:

    Wait, I’m confused, you are writing about something other than M&B?!?!?

    Man I think I need more sleep.

  3. repgrind Says:

    Well, I was GOING to write about M&B, but Mozyra got himself knocked out last night before I could get a screenshot of him so I had to post WoW stuff instead. 😉

  4. koalabear21 Says:

    Oh darn! :-p

  5. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Congratulations! Are you going to name your cat Widget Sobieski?

  6. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats on the pet! I farmed those Orcs for hours until I finally gave up and bought one off the AH 😀

Leave a Reply

