Hangin’ With Khadgar

I only had a couple of hours last night to play. So I figured I’d take Juna down to the Blasted Lands and check out the invasion. I’ve always been a fan of Khadgar, so I couldn’t pass up the photo opportunity when she ran into him.

WoWScrnShot_101514_220803

She’s so cute!

The questline was pretty fun. I like the new quest help features. It made it very easy to figure out where to go to find the objectives. I’m still a bad hunter, but I managed the named quest ogre plus a couple of adds without much trouble. I’m not sure what my ilevel is but the quest rewards were all upgrades so yeah.

Get used to the femtaur screenshots. I do think I will be playing her first for now.

Sadly, once she finished the questline, I was, once again, not really motivated to do anything more. I messed with Kerick’s face and hair a bit more, but ultimately ended up back in Mount & Blade. I suppose tonight when I have more time I might try LFR. I haven’t done the updated UBRS (or is it LBRS? See, I don’t even know) and I would still like some Garrosh heirlooms. Those do drop in LFR, right? I hope? I should probably also at least read up on how to play my classes now with all the changes.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Hangin’ With Khadgar”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    UBRS, 515 and 520 ilvl quest rewards. TI is 496 I believe.

  2. Devee Says:

    Was Khadgar just standing there, or did he do anything else? I saw his /say after looking through the telescope, but I didn’t actually see him. Does he fly away afterward? Teleport away? I’m just wondering what I missed.

  3. repgrind Says:

    I’m not really sure. I thought I caught a glimpse of a flapping wing out of the corner of my eye, though. I’ll have to pay more attention on the next character.

  4. Prinnie Powah Says:

    Yeah, just checkin’ out the Invasion. No biggie. Seen worse.

Leave a Reply

