AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

That was my reaction upon seeing Kerick on the character select screen. I mean really. He went from this:

WoWScrnShot_111212_220707

To THIS:

WoWScrnShot_101414_202355

I went straight to the barbershop but … nothing was right. Even the hair colours are different. And that hairstyle … I mean, it’s called ‘Fabulous’ not ‘Slept in an alley’ so why???? I found a face I could live with but the hair is not happening.

Even my Conan character, Yendrus, looks better than Kerick now.

Yendrus_picture000

Ok, there’s the bad. How about the good?

This one made me squee. New (old/original) main, perhaps?

WoWScrnShot_101414_214319

She’s so adorable!

P.S. Yendrus is a nickname for Andrzej so yeah, just when you thought there was no Mount & Blade reference .. BAM! 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “AAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I knew after last night we would be getting a post like this.

    I don’t think he looks bad. (please don’t kill me)

    I also don’t like the femtaur face. Her mouth doesn’t close so you ALWAYS see her teeth and it just looks funny. Makes me glad I only look at the back of mine while I play.

    Now that this has been rectified, I expect my Conan post tomorrow. 😀

  2. repgrind Says:

    Are you kidding me? He looks like he’s over 50 and has been used and abused and just spent a week on the floor of the Lion’s Pride Inn with a bottle or ten.

    You got your Conan pic. There’s not much else to say about it. I mean, I’m level 12. I go out and kill things and what?

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    😦

  4. repgrind Says:

    We’ll see. I need to spend some more time with it first. 🙂

  5. koalabear21 Says:

    I’m 43 on my Tempest of Set. 😀

  6. wolfgangcat Says:

    Now I’m scared to look at my Warrior. I think he’s got the same face D:

  7. slice213 Says:

    its all about the female humans!~ or the space goats…or pandas…

  8. tomeoftheancient Says:

    I couldn’t believe it! A post without any Mount & Blade ref … oh, never mind.

    I think the only way any character of mine will look “right” is if I start a complete new one. The only character that looked like herself was my Night Elf Hunter.

  9. typhoonandrew Says:

    I’ve not re-subbed as yet, but any face will be better than the human hair-lip fiasco that almost every human male had. Perhaps Blizzard should rename that hair style to “was fab yesterday”.

  10. JD Kenada Says:

    When I logged in on Elcombe, Mrs. laughed because I said he looked like a twat. Which, I maintain that he did. It was horrible.

    However, Iaxhiste, Oddfodder, and Carrera were PERFECT.

  11. Leit Says:

    Nice King John overbite, there. >.< Wow.

  12. gbrat Says:

    The only way I would know that they changed the looks of my toons, is if they changed the back of their heads.

Leave a Reply

