There are no Rainbows in M&B

Yes, I DO play something else once in awhile. And this weekend, I got this sudden urge to make a seasonal character on D3. I mean, there were ‘new’ achievements to get! (ok really just the same old ones but they are labeled as seasonal so they are not the same) As is required by my own personal rules, she got her picture taken at the rainbow.

Screenshot013

Don’t worry though, I didn’t forget about the rest of the Poles I was going to post. You’ll see them on Friday. 🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “There are no Rainbows in M&B”

  1. http://www.twingalaxies.com Says:

    Howdy! This is my first comment here so Ijust wanted to give a quick
    shout out and say I truly enjoy reading your posts.
    Cann you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the
    same subjects? Thank you!

  2. repgrind Says:

    There are quite a few good ones on my blog list on the sidebar.

Leave a Reply

