Lords in the Field 6

Yes, six, because I’m too lazy to think up good post names right now.

So .. I’m all moved. And I got FioS. woo! Got the computer set up in a corner of the living room facing the tv so I can be distracted by the moving pictures during raids.

As far as Mount & Blade goes, things are going well. We lost all the stuff we took from the Swedes awhile back, because they and the Crimeans both came at us in huge groups again and I had to leave the northeast and come back down to the heart of Cossack territory when the Tatars took Izmail from me.

Remember how I mentioned money problems several posts back? Yeah, that’s a thing of the past. With all of my investments and a firm hold on Cashcow, which brings me 10 grand in taxes each month, I have … well I haven’t counted it recently, but I must have at least half a million thalers squirreled away.

Ready for some screenshots? Here we have old Bogdan Popovich, lord of Chernigov. He has helped me a lot. I usually call him Poppy or Pops.

mb12

And my buddy Maksim Nesterenko. He helped a lot in the battles against the Swedes, since he is lord of Lida Castle up near their territory.

mb13

I think I’ll stop there. I have others still but I’m having fun dragging this out. :p

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Lords in the Field 6”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I am SO jealous of your FioS!!

  2. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Grats on that FioS! Woohoo! Life is good!

Leave a Reply

