Wow. Just …. Wow!

Up until now, as far as new models go, I was like … hmm. Yeah cool, they look better than they did before. But THIS …

G90HEBJ73LDG1405977161496

(images directly from the official Blizzard Artcraft post announcing the new model. Go there for the full scoop!)

MJI6KT94PKHL1405977161507

My first reaction was ‘omg I am switching mains, my hunter is going to look SO.AWESOME AND.CUTE!’

My second reaction, was ‘race change! Tauren paladin!’

I mean really, think about it … I have a male belf DK, and 3 male belf paladins. On the same server pair. I’ve got plate-wearing male belf covered four ways to Sunday. Surely I can change one of them, possibly even the main one, right? (I get attached to my characters, changes are hard.) But man … I am super tempted. She’s so adorable!

Tags: , , , ,

12 Responses to “Wow. Just …. Wow!”

  1. Miss Mojo Says:

    Niiiiiice! They needed it tho, they were one of the worse once. Don’t get me wrong I always liked tauren but they really needed this. Taurens and humans.

  2. khizzara Says:

    Once you go cow you never go… ow?

    Ok, that didn’t work.

  3. Slice Says:

    OMG….so awesome! Wants now!

  4. khizzara Says:

    Once you go cow, you never go meow!

    Because you aren’t a cat. No? Hmm…

  5. repgrind Says:

    Kash, whatever you do … just don’t let Frank try to write one of those, mmkay?

  6. khizzara Says:

    Once you go Tauren, you’ll never be borin’!

  7. khizzara Says:

    Frank says:

    “Once you go cow, I’ll purchase your manure to fertilize my mushrooms. I’ll pay you– Wait, what’s the going rate for dailies? HOW much?! Never mind, I retract my offer.

    “…Hmm? It was supposed to rhyme? What, I look like a poet to you? Hmmph.”

  8. repgrind Says:

    lol

  9. taintedsouls Says:

    Once you go cow, you’ll always say bom-chicka-wow-WOW!

  10. repgrind Says:

    See what you started? lmao

    That was a good one, and definitely true.

  11. slice213 Says:

    Eat Maor chiken!

  12. Bodhi Rana Says:

    I’m quite partial to Tauren tanks. Always have been.

Leave a Reply

