Hmmm ….

Friday already … again … and I still have nothing to post this week. Ack! I just don’t have much to talk about.

The guild has killed heroic Spoils .. a couple of times now .. but I haven’t been in for them. We’ve been working on Thok, which of course I *am* in for because zomg moar healz! It’s going well enough. We’ve gotten through pretty much the entire set of phases a couple of times at least, we just need to fine tune some things. I was reading about the selfless healer build and decided to try it. I’d been using eternal flame but I’m not sure the HoT was really all that effective. It actually felt really good to be judging again. I got myself a weak aura to tell me how many stacks I’ve got built up. The extra fast cast time of Holy Radiance with a couple of stacks is extremely useful for Thok.

In downtime, I’ve been … well, I dug Sims 3 out of my pile of neglected titles.

That’s really all I have to say. It’s the busiest time of year at work so I don’t have much time to post anyway, and I’m kinda beat in the evenings and just want to go to bed early so yeah.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Hmmm ….”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I say you make a sims post ^_^

  2. wowstorylines Says:

    Sims3 is another one I love to play – LOL, don’t forget that Sims4 is coming out in September, the first part of the month, so, that should be some entertainment with the new things they’ve added there.

  3. repgrind Says:

    Only one thing matters … will it have pets?

    My dogs had puppies last night. Sadly, they were both boys and I was hoping for a girl so that she and my *other* puppy (non-related of course) could have puppies when they grow up.

Leave a Reply

