Can’t Go All Week With No Post

So yeah … I haven’t had much to talk about this week, but since I feel bad if I don’t post ANYTHING, here … have some pics of my feral druid playing around while she levels in the Valley.

Hanging out with Chen and Li Li


Huge wolf with giant fangs? No match for day-glo trollcat claws.




Yeah, I know, I gushed about balance. But you know … kitty is proving to be great fun as well. Sure, equipping her with a 463 archaeology weapon gives her a distinct advantage but still … stuff dies, and fast. Kitty aoe is pretty amazing (not like that shaman bleh). And, well, I get to run around as a cat! Who changes to a different colour every time I shift, thanks to a very fun glyph.

What? Rogue? Um … hey, I needed a break from Kun-Lai, ok? He’ll get his turn again after he gets a carousel buff this weekend. ;)

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Can’t Go All Week With No Post”

  1. tomeoftheancient Says:

    Kitties are the very best, Cat will be pleased to hear another has joined the kitty ranks!

  2. repgrind Says:

    She wears her Crazy Cat Lady title, too :D

  3. Miss Mojo Says:

    Love your screenies :) I love taking screenies and posting, you don’t allways have to say alot :-)

  4. wolfgangcat Says:

    Kitty on a bird! Love it! :D

  5. repgrind Says:

    Haha yeah, that shot looks so innocent and sweet, but she’s really fixing to have a big ole birdy dinner. My neighbour’s cats always left ‘presents’ on the front porch from their kills. That head would be one heck of a find when you walk out the door, eh?

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 252 other followers

