Remember These?

I didn’t think I would ever be posting another rainbow shot. They are the D3 version of my infamous Through the Dark Portal series, where I screenshot every character of mine at that point in their questing … a sort of rite of passage. Buuuuuuuuuuut …..

Screenshot002

That little blue skeletal dog-like thing there? Yeah, he came with the digital deluxe edition, and omg, I love him WAY more than the treasure goblin pet for WoW that also came with it.

Also, so far, Crusader is very fun. I can slam things with my shield, blind them with it, ride a temporary charger! AND wield a 2H and a shield at the same time! Plus listen to Lor’themar’s voice. Complete win. Although, I’m still going to play my barbarian too.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Remember These?”

  1. wolfgangcat Says:

    Yes! I love the little skeleton dog 😀
    I just wish it would be persistent and not have to use it every time I log in. I don’t have the bag space 😛

    Crusader is awesome – I’ll probably just be playing that and my Wizard although both are female so no Lor’themar voice.

  2. repgrind Says:

    I did end up changing my mind on the witch doctor. I dusted her off and re-did her abilities and she ended up finishing Act V and doing some adventure mode. She’s up to level 59.

    No Lore, I am not flipping it to torment when I hit 60. 😛

Leave a Reply

