Ok I’m a Little Bit Sick of Outland

Two weeks left in RaF and to be honest, although I’ve enjoyed creating new characters and running around in pairs leveling superfast, I’m kind of ready for it to be over. I have all of these OTHER characters, plus the new ones, who all want to be leveled. I have just one set to do after the set I’m on but … well, I got bogged down this weekend. I had some crashing issues on Saturday, after I had already had to deal with a griefer who sent me running from Silithus, where I had intended to level 54-58, to Blasted Lands instead. But I got through it, and the Tauren ladies made their way to Outland.

WoWScrnShot_020914_111952

They only made it to 62 though, when I had intended to get to Northrend over the weekend. I just … too much raiding …. aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I had to take a break and just watch tv. No interactive plz.

I’m sort of regretting the time I put into Wega now, considering I’ve pretty much abandoned that server group. Oh wellz.

Also, Garrosh is a big fat jerk. (No, not Averry, the one at the end of SoO)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Ok I’m a Little Bit Sick of Outland”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Awww

    Well if you are on steam I know of a couple games that are fun solo games.

  2. Cain Says:

    You can always do another RaF later if you desire. Don’t feel pressured to not have fun now.

Leave a Reply

