Alt Week: Shaman

This is probably the smallest alt week for me, because I only have one shaman, Kriann.
She is adorably cute …

as only a girl dwarf can be.

She is totally getting leveled. Really. I mean, I *know* I rolled her in Cata when dwarves could become shammies, and she’s still in Outland but … she has all those heirlooms and she’s 66 so very close to Northrend. Lava Burst is fun! And she’s the only one I have so … she has zero competition to become my first max-level shaman. The only other one I had, got deleted in favour of making a panda, who is still sitting on my character select screen on Drak without ever having been logged in.

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Alt Week: Shaman”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    My panda monk is in the same place too! 😀

  2. Jojo Says:

    I’m a big fan of lady Dwarfs too 🙂

  3. Cain Says:

    I had a hard time wanting to level the last bit with my shaman, but since I did I have been loving my shaman at 90. I leveled to 80 as elemental because I was doing RaF and elemental is basically the easiest spec to dual box and still do crazy dps in dungeons with little maintenance of the follow character. I actually leveled I think 3 or 4 shaman to 80, but all but one were on the second account. Since 80 I’ve been enhance. I have a friend that plays an enhance and I’m always amazed at the things that he can do with it.

  4. Lore Says:

    I Love my Shammy! Their healing is OP, and easier than a monks healing even! Back when I dumped Lore.. I picked this toon up, and havent put her down since. In Wrath I was Enhanced/Resto.. 1/2 way through Cata I switched to Ele/Resto.. And I dont think I’ll go back to enhance.. Even though it is currently the top dps spec for them. Healing Rain ftw!

  5. Cheap Boss Attack Says:

    My Ret Pally is a female Dwarf. It’s awesome sticking out like a sore thumb and their melee animations are awesome!

Leave a Reply

