Melted Iron

Ok, this first shot isn’t a first kill for the guild, but I wasn’t there the night they killed Dark Animus, so here …

WoWScrnShot_080613_220453

I even remembered to use the quest item on his body, so I got my Sunreaver battle standard … basically I exchanged one useless item taking up bag space for another useless item taking up bag space. But I did get some gold for it too I guess.

Iron Qon … I dunno why tonight was different than the last time we worked on him, but I was on. I didn’t die in any tornadoes. I didn’t stand in anything. Ok, I maybe got hit by a flame line once. But I didn’t die from it, so :p

WoWScrnShot_080613_230448

And the usual SR half-ass lineup:

WoWScrnShot_080613_230603

We came close to killing Twin Consorts as well, even though most of us hadn’t looked at the fight yet. I’m pretty sure they will go down tonight, and we’ll get to work on Lei Shen.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Melted Iron”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats again guys! 😀

    I am very proud of you and your tornado dodging skills! 🙂

  2. slice213 Says:

    Hey I was passing out loot!

  3. Katinka Says:

    grats!

Leave a Reply

