Poking the Eye Out

We cleared the first six easily on Tuesday night, so we had the whole raid time last night to work on Durumu. We pulled him a couple times Tuesday just to see it, then made sure to study beforehand yesterday. It paid off.

Have a rare, in-fight screenshot. Normally I’m too busy healing to even notice the boss is almost dead, but this pull went so well that I was ready for it … and hit the button prematurely because he was getting a bit of healing from Life Drain.

WoWScrnShot_062613_230937

You don’t really need to see the achievement shot, do you? It’s much less exciting than that one.

And the line-up …

WoWScrnShot_062613_231129

Left to Right mostly: Wok, Liyhe seated in front of Sorak’s good side, Zugzuug, Arvash, Zarm is half-hidden behind Arv and the boss, Adoe, Vanicus, Psynite, and Tyledres on the other side of Wok’s copy thing. (What? I don’t know what it’s called and my highest monk is 42 give me a break :p )

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Poking the Eye Out”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats again!!

    BTW I thought my screen was bad when I raided, but your’s is FILLED!

    Damn woman.

  2. repgrind Says:

    meh. I was lazy and didn’t hide the quest objectives. That alone makes a big difference. And mine is actually better than it used to be. I got rid of some things.

  3. khizzara Says:

    Yay! Grats! Woooo!

    I knew you guys would get him down quick. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Leit Says:

    So jelly brah.

  5. Zeirah Says:

    Grats on the kill ๐Ÿ™‚ I like that fight, well now I can do the maze properly lol, hated it at the start ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Sorak Says:

    That is my good side…

    Baby got back!

Leave a Reply

