It’s About Time

I have wanted a bat mount FOREVER. They’ve been on the flight paths in Forsaken territory so it’s not like they didn’t have graphics for them. Although … I’m kinda glad they waited, because the detail on this is WAY better than on the flight path bats.

WoWScrnShot_053013_191910

Now … how about a Hearthstone beta key, huh Blizz? :p

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “It’s About Time”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    That thing is evil looking.

    Also, you are funny. πŸ™‚

  2. repgrind Says:

    lol, why am I funny?

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    Because I get a ping from you yesterday afternoon with “OMG!”

  4. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats! That’s an awesome bat mount! I might have to get me one πŸ˜€

  5. tomeoftheancient Says:

    I’m trying to resist but look at that thing! Grats! It’s an impressive mount!

  6. zarigar Says:

    lol that the lock thinks something is evil looking

  7. Starre (@wowtradingpost) Says:

    I definitely agree that a great mode, gratz on your new addition!!

Leave a Reply

