RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGE

Spend hours touring Northrend in search of the shiny new elusive Unborn Val’kyr.

Finally spot one and swoop in for the capture.

WoWScrnShot_052513_223109

Pristine Trap misses THREE TIMES.

Val’kyr uses the ability that sacrifices itself.

june28 rage face

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGE”

  1. tomeoftheancient Says:

    I was going to “like” but I don’t actually like it, it’s HORRIBLE! OMG NO! I was looking for a rare Sea Gull the other day and killed it by accident and was thrown into a deep depression, I can’t even imagine how bad this felt, you have my deepest sympathy.

    I am screaming with you!

  2. Jennifer Morton Says:

    I am screaming alongside Tome. Holy Mole. I lost a rare yesterday and I about cried I was so mad and felt so stupid. Mine was total stupidity, yours was the cruel Gods of the RNG.

    I hope you find another one and get to keep it really soon!

  3. Zeirah Says:

    Aww that truly sucks. No way to make it better so I’ll stare accusingly at that pet and remind you that you don’t want such a silly pet on your team.. imagine sacrificing yourself instead of allowing itself to be trapped .. nope that probably didn’t help :(. Hoping you find another really soon.

  4. Leit Says:

    Ye gods.

  5. mrandmrswow Says:

    Noooooo! Better luck next time!

Leave a Reply

