Glory of the Cata Raider

As usual, Arvash beat me to posting and wrote a hell of a lot more than I plan to. Honestly, I was going to put this off until tomorrow because it’s really busy at work this morning, but … *shakes fist at Arv*

We went Friday night to finish off our T11 achievements that we had started on the week before. We got to hang out with Navi, yay! Most of us just needed one or two achievements, mainly the one on Cho’gall and the one on the Conclave of Wind. It did take a few tries to get that achievement. We had to all have 7 stacks of Wind Chill, which required all being on that platform long enough for it to stack, so the other two had to be dead and we had to get the stacks fast enough to kill him before one of them revived.

WoWScrnShot_041213_224056

And of course, the post wouldn’t be complete without a shot of the drake. I never liked the heads on this model, but I do really like this colour.

WoWScrnShot_041213_234658

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Glory of the Cata Raider”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I love how we are all just chilling out on the platform while my VW tanks the boss. 😀

  2. Cain Says:

    Congrats! I just got this the other day too thanks to openraid.

  3. Navimie Says:

    LOL I am looking particularly “chilled” standing around doing nothing… grats on your drake!

  4. wolfgangcat Says:

    Grats! Pretty drake and….I’m not dead! 😀
    I should look at openraid and finish up some of these achievements and get more fancy mounts!

Leave a Reply

