First Level 10

Yes, I know some of you have pets that are high enough level to fight in Pandaria. I’ve been busy trying out different pets, and collecting rare quality versions of capturable pets in the lower zones.

My list of rares is growing steadily:
Adder
Blighted Squirrel x2
Cheetah Cub
Desert Spider
Emerald Boa
Fawn
Gazelle Fawn
Mountain Cottontail
Prairie Dog
Rat
Rock Viper
Ruby Sapling
Snow Cub
Stormwind Rat

Whoa. I got the Feral Vermling and didn’t even realize it. Hmmmm …

Anyhow, I have one pet at level 10 and a bunch between 5 and 9. Any guesses as to which one hit the big one-oh first? He’s been very popular on this blog, so it shouldn’t be much of a surprise.

You guys KNOW how much I love my Pebble. I had collected so many of him, I had to get rid of a few to get down to the limit of 3 copies per pet. What can I say? He’s my #1 buddy. ❤

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “First Level 10”

  1. slice213 Says:

    Pebbles psh! It’s all about da Zergling!

  2. repgrind Says:

    Yeah, yeah, maybe if I HAD one. I’m hoping those show up on the BMAH sometime.

  3. JD Kenada Says:

    Spirit of Competition is leading my squad at level 9 so far. I’ve kind of being doing the pet thing “as I go.” So I’ve not even caught many rares (I might have caught 10 now, but don’t think so) or even acquired that many unique pets (I just hit 125 on Monday evening).

  4. wolfgangcat Says:

    I can identify – even if the pet isn’t the “best” or “strongest” for battles I don’t care if it’s one of my favorites.

  5. repgrind Says:

    Do you have an all cat team? 😀

  6. wolfgangcat Says:

    White Kitten, Snow Cub and this adorable baby fire kitten when it comes out.

    http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/6794353094

    I hope it’s a Blizzard store pet and not a stupid rare drop/spawn/rng thing I’ll never, ever find.

  7. repgrind Says:

    Says the priest with 9 Mr. Pinchy and 6 Baradin Fox Kits. 😉

Leave a Reply

