Making Fun of Sorak

It’s such a popular pastime in SR that it happens even when the guild is all but dead while we wait for panda pack to hurry up and get here.

Tags: , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Making Fun of Sorak”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    But he tanks that floor so well!

  2. Telanarra Says:

    World #1 in the floor tanking ranks IMO!!!

  3. Arvash Says:

    Where’s Lion when you need him?

  4. forthepie Says:

    Guessing that Darth Bandon got opened to server transfers today. I guess I should delete those lowbies so I won’t get email spam.

  5. repgrind Says:

    Yeah, to Corellian Run. Which doesn’t really do me any good since it’s still not the same server The Exiles are on. I suppose I should move one just to transfer my legacy over but … meh. I don’t know. It’s all such a cluster I’m tempted to say screw the 60 days I’ve paid for and just cancel the sub. I know it’s unfair to expect them to have all the quality of life features that WoW does, but … well, they really need to if they want to keep their playerbase. Otherwise there’s no reason not to just go back to WoW.

  6. forthepie Says:

    Yeah my Jedi is stuck on the west coast, so I’ll have to wait until after they get the servers balanced and hope they say, hey you last 10 people on that server, where do you want to go…or for them to open up pay to xfer.

    Of course, with my wrist acting up, I may not get to play much anyway. and yes, there is always wow.

  7. Navimie Says:

    Poor Sorak! Or is it Cayle? ><

  8. zarigar Says:

    Dyle! What’s that crazy mofo been up to?

  9. repgrind Says:

    lol. Sorak and Cayle and Fayle are all the same. Confusing I know, but he switched mains before Firelands, and Sorak had been his main toon/GM for so long that the name is never going to completely be replaced.

    Zari, what a silly question. See the post title!

Leave a Reply

