Hanging With Khizzara

Quickpost today as I have a lot of work to do. Typical Monday. Bleh.

So I was goofing around at the Faire when Arv sets up a group to run heroics. He’s working on the 50,000 VP achievement. Yes, he is crazy. We all know this. So he gets me, Slice, and Zari to agree to this and then tells us to wait, he has one more he wants to invite. I check my stalker ID. Hmm … no, Stunnah isn’t on. Who else does he know? I have a suspicion, based on who is online on my list. And … I am right! Kashina!! Yeah, hold on, I’m getting Van. No crappy alts for this party!

Moar HoTs!!!!!

I bet you can guess how that ended, right? It’s always a toy party disco with Arv around.

I have a TON of other stuff to post from this weekend … Arv drug me back to WoW hardcore ya know. Crap, here comes another delivery truck. Back to work!

P.S. WTB Hour of Twilight! We ran an endless loop of End Time and Well of Eternity. I am once again completely sick of them.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Hanging With Khizzara”

  1. Arvash Says:

    Actually, it was Slice’s idea to run randoms, I just grabbed Kash, lol. All in all, it was a fun night!

  2. khizzara Says:

    I can’t believe I didn’t take any screenshots! Grah! At least I can enjoy the ones you guys took.

    Thanks for inviting me along. It was so great to meet you all “in person”, so to speak. 😀

  3. forthepie Says:

    Less WoW, more ToR..that is all.

  4. repgrind Says:

    I did some ToR leveling over the weekend. Arelin is on Voss and is almost 45. But damn … it’s not as much fun when I’m the ONLY PERSON ONLINE. Bitches all abandoned me and it’s only going to get worse with D3 only a week away.

  5. slice213 Says:

    wait rep plays wow?

  6. zarigar Says:

    she teased Roz by making her think she would get some VP 😦

  7. repgrind Says:

    Troll needs his eyes checked, mon, Roz be a man troll.

  8. zarigar Says:

    everyone looks the same through a haze of smoke

  9. repgrind Says:

    Especially when they’re all wearing robes?

  10. Navimie Says:

    Wooo! That Kashina is one fashionable chickie 🙂 And if Khizzara is listening, I’d have to say she has good choice in buddies to hang out with 🙂

  11. Navimie Says:

    Arv! You need to make a blog! So we can talk to you instead of talking to you through other people’s blogs!

  12. repgrind Says:

    ^ Yeah, slacker. Blog it up, son!

Leave a Reply

