Datacron Hunting: Korriban

Ok, NOW we can back up and visit Korriban. Unlike Hutta, the datacrons on the starting planet for Sith are all out in the open. No hill climbing, no pipe running, no heroic mobs. Anyone know if the Republic starting planet ones are split in difficulty like this?

Behind a wall.

At the end of a path.

Ok fine, I think I had to kill one group of four or five mobs to get to this one.

TGIF!

Tags: , ,

18 Responses to “Datacron Hunting: Korriban”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Where abouts is that third one? I only knew of 2 on that planet.

  2. repgrind Says:

    It’s in that open area of the tomb of Tulak Hord, on the side where no one really goes. At least, I’ve leveled three toons through there and never went on that side of it. lol. And it’s a matrix shard, too!

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    Nice! I’ll have to go back there and pick it up

  4. slice213 Says:

    lies skyrim rules your life

  5. koalabear21 Says:

    I didn’t say when!

  6. forthepie Says:

    My guild got done with our clear of KP and then we went and got the +10 to all atributes datacron…OMG

  7. repgrind Says:

    What guild are you doing all this fun stuff on? Your Republic one?

  8. forthepie Says:

    No, I found a guild on my Imp server. Pretty casual, real life comes first, etc. Very good about making sure they are helping guildies get geared up. I know have mostly Tionese level stuff, Columi Main Hand and Belt, Heck, last night, mostly BH tank stuff dropped and I got Blizz a new blaster (night before) chest and boots and he got my old Tionese level belt (even if it is DPS, better than what he had), so now maybe he can not die as much when I am clearing Ilum dailies and opening up Belsavius, etc.

  9. repgrind Says:

    Sweet! I’m glad you found a guild that’s actually doing stuff. Not that we *aren’t* but since there are no server transfers yet … it’s a better solution than leveling new toons.

  10. slice213 Says:

    wookies…tor needs maor wookies

  11. repgrind Says:

    Agreed, I enjoy hunting wookiees … they make nice rugs.

  12. Arvash Says:

    And Ewoks, yub yub!

  13. Ado Says:

    small rugs, yub yub.

  14. repgrind Says:

    Furry toilet seat covers?

  15. Arvash Says:

    people on Hoth will love you for those midnight Bantha poodoo breaks….

  16. Navimie Says:

    I fell of the pipe. Twice. I’m a noob. Bloody datacrons.

  17. repgrind Says:

    Ooh I didn’t know you were playing, too. hehe

  18. Navimie Says:

    Gotta do something on those days when Server is down 🙂

Leave a Reply

