Tentacle Thursday

Look, a WoW post, just to remind people that I haven’t completely abandoned ship!

We did an Uldy achievement run last night. Messed up the Kologarn so we have to go back for him later, but otherwise, Van got every single achievement done in there in his first visit to the place. lol! And won the tentacle trinket!

So … when are we gonna do it on 25 man over and over to get Van a Val’anyr? Maybe when I’m 90 I can solo it…

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Tentacle Thursday”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I think Sorak has several shards already

  2. repgrind Says:

    Well, that doesn’t help ME! =P

    Kerick has some, too, but … yeah. It takes far too long to gather them, especially since our achievement groups have all gone on 10 man and of course there are always others who want the shards too.

    I’m mostly just joking about it anyway. I wasn’t even raiding when Ulduar was current content, so it’s not like I have any emotional connection to the thing. Plus, I can’t transmog it.

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Oooh, I know how you love your tentacles!

  4. gromitdaddy Says:

    Put that thing away before chilten see it!

    Oh wait… Too late.

    Let me know of runs such as this… I’d love to go.

  5. Sorak Says:

    I’m all there for a 25 man run of Uld!!!!!!!

    Right after we do FL for the Mount….

  6. repgrind Says:

    So that means … never. ><

  7. Sorak Says:

    ^^

Leave a Reply

