Screenshot Tuesday: Riding Adoe’s Rocket

No 1.2 today? /sadpanda

Tags: , , , , ,

17 Responses to “Screenshot Tuesday: Riding Adoe’s Rocket”

  1. Analogue Says:

    How does Falahla feel about this?

  2. repgrind Says:

    I would guess about the same way you feel when I lay my hands on your bear. =P

  3. Analogue Says:

    Homewrecker. =p

  4. repgrind Says:

    Oh sure, make me hungry for Moe’s. Evil wench!

  5. slice213 Says:

    PG-13

  6. Analogue Says:

    Every time we go there and Rev orders a homewrecker I snicker. Actually he often gets a homewrecker jr which is just silly. I get the joey… no guac for me…

  7. repgrind Says:

    no guac …. blasphemy! That’s like getting chips with no salsa.

  8. angerfork Says:

    Should I be worried that Adoe’s rocket has teeth?

    And if it helps at all, 1.1 apparently came out on a Thursday.

  9. Analogue Says:

    Salsa is a completely different animal. I always get queso in my burrito. Mmm. Well, at Moe’s I do. Pachero’s, in Iowa, had more flavor and moistness to their burritos and I didn’t need the queso.

  10. repgrind Says:

    There is something seriously wrong with your Moe’s if you need queso in it to add moistness. o.O

    I could stop at rice, beans, and meat and mine would be plenty moist enough. What the heck are you getting on yours?

  11. forthepie Says:

    If you don’t get enough moistness…wait, are we talking about the rocket still?

  12. repgrind Says:

    No, I think we were talking about cake …

  13. Troutwort Says:

    Will no one ride my moist burrito?

  14. forthepie Says:

    @patch 1.2 I suspect it will not come out until next week, at the earliest. They promised they would give us a release date prior to it being released, which they have not. And, it’s liable to be a larger download than normal (can’t remember how big 1.1 was) so downtime and download time is going to be larger than a normal week patch, might be rough to shut down the servers on something other than Tuesdays now.

  15. forthepie Says:

    Screw you BIOWARE. They make me look like an idiot because 10 minutes after my post…dun dun dun..they announce Thursday patch day.

  16. repgrind Says:

    Wewt! Hooray for patchday!

    I think Arelin and Roz need a little brother … still have no idea how to work non-Sith into my family tree, and still debating on rerolling my BH after I get a Sith to 50 …

  17. zarigar Says:

    sky rockets in flight…afternoon delight…

Leave a Reply

