Monday Night Mayhem

I logged on yesterday and started doing my normal routine of things … collecting the day’s AH sales and relisting items, doing JC dailies, and checking for CtA. It was up for Kerick and he wasn’t capped so I queued up and then decided to check his Oracle egg while I was waiting for the queue to pop. It took a second for the purple to register on my brain. Then I squee’d.

While I was taking this screenshot, I got a whisper. From Fayle! Like … who? Do I know you? It’s not raid night, is it? hehe. He was getting ready to run some heroics with guildies so I hopped over. Van was capped and there were others on who could heal, so I blew the dust off the DK and the mage. Arv logs on while we’re all in a run and he’s like ‘are the TOR servers down or something?’ ha! Actually … that was a good question. Turns out Fayle is max level already and had done his dailies and is now just waiting for everyone else to catch up. Sounds like someone isn’t giving him enough dishes to wash.

THIS is what happens when people log into WoW instead of SWTOR.  Hmm … maybe that’s not a good thing. xD

Of course, this happened as well … and no one can argue with giant dancing pirate gnomes. Go Shady .. Go Shady .. Go Shady!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Monday Night Mayhem”

  1. telanarra Says:

    Gratz on the drake!

  2. wolfgangcat Says:

    Oooo nice! Grats on the drake!

    A drake AND winning the fishing tournament? If I were you I’d run out and buy a lottery ticket 😉

  3. repgrind Says:

    That’s not even all …. my CtA bag had an Inferno Ruby in it.

  4. Arvash Says:

    Speaking of drake….

  5. repgrind Says:

    Hush you! That’s a surprise for tonight!!

  6. Arvash Says:

    Lol, not talking about that, check out my Armory page….

  7. repgrind Says:

    bitch. We were supposed to be working on that together.

    I still need four, including the one you got last night. 😦

  8. repgrind Says:

    Oh, yeah. I forgot the ‘grats’ part. :p

  9. Arvash Says:

    Lmao, not my fault you logged off early to go play SimTOR….Adoe and I did 75% of the total damage in Blackrock…good times…just need 60 more nerd points and I’ll have [Over 10000!]

  10. repgrind Says:

    You were on your lock when I logged. I was pretty dungeoned out by that time anyway .. that was 5 dungeons plus the one I did on Kerick. Maybe if you have time this weekend I can talk you into helping me with them.

  11. Troutwort Says:

    Yay!!! It only took you 10000 eggs!!

  12. repgrind Says:

    Actually … you can remove all but one of those zeroes. Kerick hasn’t been getting eggs for very long. >.>

Leave a Reply

