Ana Wants Some Alliance

Ok, fine. Proof that I do sometimes on rare occasions play with my humans, too. =P

Got home from bowling league and Elgar was all ‘come tank for me in Ulduar.’ So I did.

Priest tank ftw!

Kaly was looking sharp in his mogged T10. Ahhhh that armor sure brings back memories. After all, he was my first Kingslayer. Don’t ask me what Kelli is wearing, I haven’t got a clue. Not much, apparently.

We cleared out everything except for Vezax and Yogg. For almost all of it we were one tanking and one healing. We did a lot of hardmodes, even killing Freya without killing any of the minibosses. We even did … Algalon. OMG. I’d never seen him before. Seriously. Unfortunately, my screenshots in there didn’t turn out very well. I had my UI turned off trying to get some when he went active, and he ate the level 83 mage. Um … oops? So now Kaly is my first Starcaller. I think my paladins might be crying.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Ana Wants Some Alliance”

  1. slice213 Says:

    wow that mail?plate kini!! nice! where is that from!

  2. repgrind Says:

    /facepalm

    I don’t know, look her up on the armory yourself. Or actually, maybe I should … I KNOW you want to see it on my femtaur.

  3. Analogue Says:

    I think it would look great on a femtaur!

  4. ReversionLFG Says:

    No Slice, that was MAIL!
    That is a hunter! I did a double take and had to inspect to see where she got that sweet eye patch… and stuff.

  5. slice213 Says:

    dude…i should look it up on Mog it when i get home. BTW its a great add on for transmog fiends.

  6. zarigar Says:

    what is the sound of 34 paladins crying?

  7. Gromitdaddy Says:

    I want to know what she’s wearing! Pryncess and Maere would look so hot in that!! Grats on Starcaller!!! Hopefully the guild will do that again soon!

  8. Troutwort Says:

    I love how all I have to do is open trade, give you a potion of illision and say nothing.

Leave a Reply

