Ten

Not much else to say. Home. Still sick. But not too sick to play.

Yes, that’s right, same boss that Juna dinged on. Oh, and seeing that reminds me that I need to train still. Special thanks to Stunnah and his many tank alts for running an endless amount of dungeons with me. Now I just gotta respec, spend my JPs, and get sugar daddy Van to buy me bracers and boots.

Oh yeah, and remember how yesterday in the comments I said I was gonna ride Chewy since he got a Vial? Yeah, I didn’t even have to go find him, he came and found me. lol.

Hard to get a good shot when he’s doing corkscrews and making me dizzy. lol. And yes, that is Kalethos on him … I sorta kinda transferred him over to Firetree as well. We flew out to Auchindoun and headed to Auchenai Crypts, and when we zoned in, I was like .. omg dude, it let me in on heroic! I don’t know if that’s a glitch or … ? But it did, so we cleared it, and then figured what the hell, let’s do an Anzu run. How awesome would it have been to post getting Anzu on a level 65? But of course it didn’t drop. I hear *someone* got one last night though. We want pics!

Ok, time to go play.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Ten”

  1. zarigar Says:

    grats..enjoy life grip

    poor ghostops

  2. repgrind Says:

    Dude, I healed that bitch through a good 10 seconds of him standing in the purple pool of death … and when he went and stood in the next one too I just said fuck it. I bet I still have the logs from that dungeon on recount. Want me to go look up ‘damage taken’? I bet he’s winning.;)

  3. slice213 Says:

    lol 10 85s you are crazy! Grats!

  4. repgrind Says:

    The crazy part is … they only comprise 6 different classes … because there are 2 paladins, 2 DKs, 2 priests, and 2 mages.

    Damn, Dyle still has recount disabled. Most of the time in PuGs I’d rather not know.

  5. Gromitdaddy Says:

    Congrats on #10 crazy girl!!! And hope you’re feeling at least a bit better.

Leave a Reply

