You Should Have Looted That Spider

….. NOT! Even on Heroic, she still won’t drop Arv’s chest. Not once has it dropped in SR. Oh, it’s dropped in Crits … even when the only one there who  could equip it was me. My pallys don’t tank, so I keep it around for the sole purpose of taunting Arv. ❤

So we’re 5/7 heroic. We are planning on six next week. We got practice in on Alysrazor. OMG yay my favorite fight is fun again! Yes, I know, I am a sick puppy, but there’s nothing I love more than chasing Arv and his hatchling around while dodging fires and meteors. (Arv found out the hard way what happens if you’re standing where the meteor spawns…lol!) Anyway, we know the mechanics … we just have to execute.  Hopefully they can be talked into finishing off the other achievements after that so we can get our purple birdies.

Outside of raid time … I’ve mostly been messing around with my latest stable of alts over on Firetree.

Blizz … pretty please … naga hatchling minipets!! /beg

Stunnah has a nice guild there full of friendly people. I’ve enjoyed it so much I dug up an old DK I had lying around and transferred him over. Yes, I know, it’s easy to level one from 55 to 77, but this one could come with gathering skills already leveled and bags full of gold and a few heirlooms. I decided he needed a makeover though to go with it … he (she) is totally badass now.

Don’t mess with Futara! Er .. sorry .. *Flame Keeper* Futara. Who knows … I might even tank some shit with her.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “You Should Have Looted That Spider”

  1. slice213 Says:

    THAT IS NOT A BELF! But yeah she looks like she can kick arse!

    Beth wasnt too bad p2 is still easy, the getting to there can be hectic for those on the ground.

    Alice-razor – is all about the execution. We know the mechanics now, time to put the srs pants back on for that fight.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Dude, you try putting that armor on a belf chick and she will fall right over.

  3. slice213 Says:

    lol true.

    But lol at the tag – Dont stand under meteors noob

  4. repgrind Says:

    I couldn’t resist. What did you guys say that hit him for? Like 381k? hehe. Splat! Who wants some Arv pancakes?

  5. Arvash Says:

    I was trying to do my best impersonation of Atlas, but I had to switch out my tank trinks for deeps ones…

  6. repgrind Says:

    Dude, you couldn’t hit 381k health even if you were a baddie and stacked stam. (Baleroc fight not included.)

  7. Arvash Says:

    I will when MoP comes out, lvl 90, 400K HP!

  8. khizzara Says:

    Grats on Beth! 😀

  9. repgrind Says:

    Oh noes, the Eight-Six is dead! You guys are so mean, making me cry like that. T.T

  10. slice213 Says:

    86 is dead? you mean the AE 86?

  11. repgrind Says:

    Yeah. I’m slow, ok? I’m still just a few eps into season 2. Sometimes I have to actually do work .. or write blog posts .. or lurk in guild chat .. or stalk armories. ( I am soooo riding Chewy now that he got a Vial muahahahah)

Leave a Reply

