Sorry

I really am not inspired to post anything so far this week.

I could talk about how Van still hasn’t gotten a damn Brewfest mount.

I could talk about how Dizzee succeeded in hitting 84 and got to queue for Direbrew.

I could talk about Kalethos getting to 40, or Alivard, his new DK farming slave.

I could talk about not downing Rags.

I could talk about the burglar that stole Arv’s car last night in my SIMs game. Ha.

Meh. Maybe it’s the weather. I’m off to go study heroic modes. Hopefully hitting some of those tonight will give me stuff to post tomorrow.

Tags: , , , ,

11 Responses to “Sorry”

  1. Analogue Says:

    I’m inspired by your lack of inspiration to leave a contentless comment.

  2. Gromitdaddy Says:

    Me too. I think we need to all go kill something in a most stupid fashion

  3. Arvash Says:

    There is no spoon.

  4. Forthepie Says:

    The cake is a lie.

  5. Arvash Says:

    There is no such thing as a stupid question, just stupid people.

  6. Gromitdaddy Says:

    People get lost in thought because it’s unfamiliar territory

  7. repgrind Says:

    I’m watching videos getting ready for tonight.

    This *is* what I’m supposed to be watching, correct?

  8. koalabear21 Says:

    Yes

  9. repgrind Says:

    Sweet! I’m ready to roll over some heroics then.

  10. ReversionLFM Says:

    I can’t tell, the office network blocks your link. Does it have catgirls?

  11. repgrind Says:

    Fast cars > catgirls … sorry boys. It’s Initial D.

    Rev, I was instructed to let you know that I only watch subs, lest you never speak to me again.

Leave a Reply

