I Did It

You knew it was gonna happen. I swear, someday I will quest out all of Azshara, I promise. Maybe I’ll just send Van to do it …

So anyway, last night, after another marathon troll dungeon session, it was time for some alting. But … I just wasn’t feeling questing, and I didn’t want to send Dyle out to LFD without Dizzee. So instead I removed all of his heirloom gear (hawt) and mailed it to Kruppe.

I have NO CLUE what talents to take. I just picked resto, plugged some in, threw the 2 healing spells plus earth shield on my healbot and ran with it. Crossed my fingers and got … Wailing Caverns. lol! Well, at least by the time this bad boy is over I’ll know whether I want to keep going with this or not.

Flashback to Van’s leveling days, and all the horrible Tauren paladins out there. Yup, they haven’t gotten any better. And hunters … sigh. I had two of them in this group. They spent most of the run taming crocs and snakes instead of actually fighting. Part of that was spent killing each other’s tames before they could finish.

As far as my role went, though, there wasn’t a lot to do. Keep earth shield up, maybe toss up totems if I feel like it (I already know I’m going to be lazy about them … it’s a given), pull a few extra adds with Searing Totem (wut?) … ok, this is boring. Halfway through the run I was shocking crap and interrupting everything in sight. I might have to work Lightning Bolt into this somehow. I know I’ll need to later in order to regen mana anyway,  may as well start now amirite?

Also, for the love of all that’s holy … LOOT YOUR SKINNABLE MOBS PLZ!!! That is all.

(short post I know … busy today. live with it bitches!)

Tags: , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “I Did It”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    I think you have a healing fetish

  2. slice Says:

    two words – CHAIN HEAL

  3. repgrind Says:

    I don’t have that yet …

  4. slice Says:

    WoW harder

  5. Arvash Says:

    What level is Kerropi again?

  6. repgrind Says:

    21. Why, you got something else to level? Don’t you already have everything? :p

    Anyway, you’re supposed to be getting something on the Alliance side, slacker!

  7. Arvash Says:

    Oh, cause I have someone that needs a leveling buddy, he’s 31 though….

  8. repgrind Says:

    Meh, that won’t take long. What is it?

  9. Grymlock Says:

    Me Grymlock need leveling boddie. Me wants to be OhPee in teh ways of warlockery, just like Tyrone…

  10. repgrind Says:

    Ok first you’ll need a good wand …

  11. slice Says:

    Me Grymlock no fool, me king!

    anyways….wanding is win

  12. koalabear21 Says:

    I go away for a little bit and come back to this!

    /sigh

    btw as for leveling my baby priest is 34 🙂

  13. repgrind Says:

    Oooh. I should level my warrior to 34 so she can queue with you. Double cows ftw!

  14. koalabear21 Says:

    She is leveling without heirlooms though. So just keep that in mind. She isn’t being leveled for any kind of rush. Just for the fun of leveling.

  15. repgrind Says:

    You don’t see me hurrying, do you? How long has my mage been 84? Like two months?? lol

  16. koalabear21 Says:

    Well I did level my shaman with you and arv and I was left behind so quickly that she is still 30 something

  17. telanarra Says:

    I completely agree that arv needs to level more toons

  18. repgrind Says:

    Yeah, we got on a roll there for awhile. That’s all Arv though, I’m not in any real rush. But he’s busy getting to 9000 achievement points for now.

  19. Arvash Says:

    Only cause Tel wants me to stop getting achievees, lol

  20. ReversionLFG Says:

    Low to mid level shammy heals are sooo boring because they are so easy if you are doing it right. Still, boring does not necessarily mean un-fun you could take a look soon that would be great. It is too bad you can’t live without earth shield. It FEELs like you could heal in a dps spec on a low shammy but you simply can’t without earthshield. Oh well.
    /sigh. I need to gear my shammy.

Leave a Reply

