Little Red Riding Arv

Woulda been better if I didn’t have my 3 holy power aura up but too bad … still a nice shot.

And yes, we even completed chess and killed Prince Eredar Dude, netting me the Kara achievement. Good times.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Little Red Riding Arv”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    Run Arv RUN!!!

  2. DarthRegis Says:

    I solo’ed Kara on my DK a few weeks ago. I also got Red Riding Hood as the Stage boss. It was kind of annoying. I would have enough time to get up a couple of diseases and then maybe one Death Strike to get me some health back. Then kite, kite, kite…Kinda sucked.

    But It didn’t as such as much as trying to solo the damned chess event. Ugh.

    Anyway, grats!

  3. kaif Says:

    I don’t think I’ve ever finished Kara on any toon.

Leave a Reply

