Shan Down

Let’s see if I can do this without reusing any of the crappy cliches and FD jokes I used when SR downed him.

Finally, we had almost the entire core group online (sorry Grom!) and no lag/dc issues.

Ana! OMG look at my mana!! Wait .. was that the pull I was brezzed on? No .. I had the ‘you’ve been rezzed by a DK’ debuff on that one. Hmm … maybe I really did use it all.

I got enough VP to buy my tier pants over the weekend, too. Now my gear doesn’t match anymore. /sadface

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Shan Down”

  1. Analogue Says:

    You did get brezzed on our kill, by me! You got brezzed at least twice over the course of Shannox pulls, the early one was a dk rez so then I had to tell the dks not to rez healers unless told to.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Was it face rage like the other one? I don’t usually die to stupid. We should run logs again, I’m too old to remember anything that’s not written down.

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats guys! πŸ˜€

  4. zarigar Says:

    so close to letting slice die…

  5. Gromitdaddy Says:

    Congrats group!!!

  6. khizzara Says:

    Grats! πŸ˜€

    Sorry I’m a bit late on the gratsing, just getting caught up on my blog reading now.

Leave a Reply

