On Ice

Rags Jr., a little help here please? I mean really, I can cook delicious feasts over your flame, but you can’t get me out of this freezing trap?

Yes, Fiak has talked me into PvP again … or at least into doing some BGs … in my ungemmed, unechanted PvE ret gear. I’m not going to try healing PvP … I prefer smashing heads. We did several over the weekend. I even got to run a flag in … uh … whatever the new one is that has flags. The one where I got the achievement for killing 5 dwarves in a single battle. Twin Peaks I guess? Must be, because I know that Gilneas is the place where we controlled the Lighthouse … and I got more KBs than Adoe. Hammer of Wrath FTW.

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “On Ice”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    PvPing with friends/guildies is fun. Slice has even gotten me to join in with him.

    I made a PvP spec and even bought PvP gear! 😀

  2. repgrind Says:

    I will probably get around to finding gear once I’ve got all the mounts. I suppose I could respec my ret for PvP since I don’t use it for anything but questing anyway. I guess I should do a little research …

  3. kaif Says:

    The dark side is strong in you. You can feel it calling to you, even now.

    Come to the dark side.

    (we have all the best parties)

  4. repgrind Says:

    I’ve made it halfway there already by turning Horde.

  5. slice Says:

    PvP is quite fun again. It feels the void when not raiding for me. Besides its funny to see Adoe pincushion things or Zug smash things. Or Fiak going all pew pew as a healer lol.

  6. Arvash Says:

    need…more…achievees…

  7. repgrind Says:

    Come PvP with us then! I got lots of cheeves this weekend 🙂

    There will be lots of them in tomorrow’s post.

  8. koalabear21 Says:

    remember to email yourself the pictures! 😀

  9. repgrind Says:

    NO, you are supposed to remind me when I am AT HOME, where the pictures are. >.<

    I asked Sorak to remind me of something yesterday, and he actually did it right! Amazing.

  10. koalabear21 Says:

    Damn!

    And here I thought this would be easy >.<

  11. Troutwort Says:

    Oh Fiaked…you have to watch out for him!

  12. zarigar Says:

    What? No Sorak mention in the tags and then you compliment him in the comments? Hmmm…sounds to me like someone got her blog hacked.

  13. repgrind Says:

    I blame this awful heat and humidity … it melts my brain.

Leave a Reply

