It’s Beautiful Out and my Sinuses Hate It

Ok, that’s not the only reason I’m grouchy today. Here is another one …

He’s at 5% there … 3% when we completed wiping. Yeah. Just … yeah.

So here’s a little something to bring peace and serenity to the day … maybe not to my sinuses though.

Lyssi better damn well recognize this sky.

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “It’s Beautiful Out and my Sinuses Hate It”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    It couldn’t be Nagrand now could it? 😉

  2. repgrind Says:

    You know it!

  3. slice213 Says:

    ouch. hope you feel better! Remember stay positive!

  4. telanarra Says:

    Lies! looks more like Exodar

  5. zarigar Says:

    there, there…one day you’ll get exalted with Therazane

  6. AngerFork Says:

    Ouch…so close! I sure hope he’s got his affairs in order, because Cho’meboy there is on watch!

    Good luck tonight! Also, sinuses can bite me too! I’d love it if I could just turn them off for a couple of weeks in the fall and/or spring.

Leave a Reply

