Invisi-troll

I got this wonderful little bug in Blackrock Caverns over the weekend, when Zari and I simultaneously hopped into the portal at the front of the instance.

Thank the Loa he’s wearing that water shield, eh? Looks pretty awesome with a Divine Aegis bubble, too!

It was also my first dungeon since acquiring a purple 1H from ZA and going Dual Wield.  I now understand why Fayle tanks so much floor. I wasn’t even popping CDs and Slice was salving me.  Definitely gets the thumbs up from me. Now I just have to find a way to get Arv and Lion to rotate turns doing DPS with me instead of tanking. 😉

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Invisi-troll”

  1. koalabear21 Says:

    You actually weren’t pulling all that much aggro. I think you did a great job of managing your aggro.

    When Fayle is there I feel like I have 2 tanks to heal. That was not the case with you.

  2. zarigar Says:

    *pout* it’s a lightning shield…those freaky resto shams use the water shield

  3. repgrind Says:

    Sorry. I haven’t played a shaman enough to remember which one does what. >.<

Leave a Reply

