The Innkeeper’s Daughter

The other night, I finished up The Innkeeper’s Daughter … a rare-quality item from Dwarven Archaeology. At first glace, it appeared to be nothing more than a replacement hearthstone. Curious as to whether it would share a cooldown with my regular hearthstone (expecting that it would), I used it in order to find out. Yep, both on cooldown. So I’m standing there at the innkeeper, deleting my regular stone and moving this one into the vacant spot in my bag (I keep  my hearthstone in the same spot in every character’s bags), when I realize that I don’t recall hearing a female dwarf NPC laugh over and over again any other time I’ve hearthed here. (Victor’s Call in Twilight Highlands, to be exact.) I move away from the innkeeper, and she follows me. OMG. How cool is this? I guess Kar has a new girlfriend. I hope he knows what he’s gotten himself into.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “The Innkeeper’s Daughter”

  1. DarthRegis Says:

    What a hussy!

  2. gromitdaddy Says:

    Grats!

  3. slice213 Says:

    lol nice grats!

Leave a Reply

