Out With a Bang

Waiting impatiently for the FedEx truck to bring my CE … so you get an early morning, day off work, Cata release day post. Lucky you.

What’s the best way to celebrate the last night of Wrath of the Lich King?

Thanks to my friends in Shadow Rising, I now have a fourth Kingslayer and have killed him on both factions. You guys are so AWESOME. Yeah, it took awhile and was messy, but so were the other kills I’ve been in on. But’s that doesn’t matter, what matters is, he’d dead (again) AND even more importantly … every time he’s been killed, I have been amongst friends. I am so very thankful to have such wonderful guilds to play this great game with. I look forward to Cataclysm with so many cool people to play with … it’s gonna be freaking awesome.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Out With a Bang”

  1. ReversionLFM Says:

    Nice! All three roles… both factions… yeah you really did ‘win WoLK’.

  2. Troutwort Says:

    I was totally happy to see that Rozjin got it!!

  3. Analogue Says:

    Grats!

  4. slice213 Says:

    yup Rep has officially win WoTLK. /hands you a cookie.

  5. gromdred Says:

    Congrats!!!! Awesome!!!!
    I totally agree that the best way to celebrate the end of the expansion was to kill the king once more, and I was glad to be able to do it for Father (whom I’ve been playing with for a very long time), and a couple others 🙂 Huzzah!

    On to Cata

  6. koalabear21 Says:

    Yay!! I was so happy we were able to knock him out one last time. 😀

  7. Titles | Reputation Grind Says:

    […] he was the only one of my Horde toons to kill the Lich King before Cata came out. Granted, he was totally carried by the SR crew, but still … he got it, he wears it. Ok fine, so it was the night before Cata […]

Leave a Reply

